Global Satsang with Anakha Coman, Rabbi Jeff Foust & Steve Farrell

We realize that translations provided by live translators are the most ideal way of communicating in different languages. We also feel that a less than perfect translation is better than none ~ Also, we are always looking for translation volunteers. If you are interested, please contact dee.meyer@humanitysteam.org and write "translator volunteer" in the subject line.

Dear Ones,

“I am for my Beloved and my Beloved is for me. Ani L’dodi Vedodi Li.” 

The centering theme for our September 7th global satsang call will be our loving partnership with the Source of Life, Love, and Blessing in the world. Our “breath of life” meditation practice comes from Judaism and will be led by Rabbi Jeff Foust. Rabbi Foust will gently guide us through the process of Teshuvah – returning to the heart of oneness and reconnecting with the One through our acknowledgement of the underlying and inescapable oneness we live within, an awareness of the perceived brokenness and blockages in our connection, a calling to our essential wholeness and highest loving selves and a celebration and anchoring in this remembrance.

Please join Humanity’s Team, Anakha Coman, Rabbi Jeff Foust and Steve Farrell as we journey together into embodied oneness exploring the depths and the great expanse of our loving relationship with ourselves and each other as expressions of the One.

Register now for this complimentary call by clicking on this link:

The call will begin at 8:30am Pacific/9:30am Mountain/
10:30am Central/11:30am Eastern

The format for the satsang will include guided meditation, essential teaching and abundant time for inquiry and sharing from the global community. Let’s gather together to remember and celebrate the reality of our living Oneness!

Come, come, whoever you are.
Wanderer, worshipper, lover of leaving.
It doesn’t matter.
Ours is not a caravan of despair.
Come, even if you have broken your vow a hundred times.
Come, yet again, come, come.
– Rumi

In peace,

Humanity's Team



(c) The Connecting Project 2011











Сделать бесплатный сайт с uCoz