Sept. 6 – Nov. 29. The Sheila Show – a free 12-week teleseminar. Join The Sheila Show for this 12-week series and you’ll have access to 24 speaker interviews, each of which can be replayed at any time within 48 hours of its original airing. Listeners also can receive prizes. GCI Steering Committee Member Howard Martin will be a speaker at 3 p.m. PST (GMT/UTC minus 8 hours) on Nov. 8. GCI Steering Committee Member Gregg Braden, among many other well-known visionary and spiritual speakers will participate in this teleseminar series. Learn more or register for this free teleseminar series. 

The speaker interviews will begin at 6 p.m. Eastern Time (5 p.m. Central and 3 p.m. Pacific times) on Tuesdays and Thursdays starting Sept. 6 and continue through Nov. 22. Free replays will be posted for 48 hours after all interviews, so if you can’t make the live presentations, listen in to the replays. Click here for information about speakers. 



(c) The Connecting Project 2011











Сделать бесплатный сайт с uCoz